Skip to content
Die Anker Skool Vanderbijlpark - Vorentoe
Call Us: 016 931 1683

Welcome to Die Anker Skool

Die Anker School in Vanderbijlpark opened its doors on 18 January 1965 and was known as Vanderbijlparkse Spesiale Skool. Initially, the School had a menial 53 learners and just 6 teachers. On 16 November 1966 the name changed to Die Ankerskool / School.

Since then, the school has evolved into Die Anker School as it is known today, standing its ground as an LSEN (Learners with Special Learning Needs) school. The school has since expanded in numbers and established a reputation for its balance between academics, cultural activities, sports and life skills.

Scroll To Top